Throwback Thursday

I’ve never done a throwback Thursday before… mostly because I don’t have many pictures from my childhood to “throwback” to. I mean, this isn’t a picture of me or my childhood, so is it really “throwback Thursday” worthy? What are the rules to “throwback Thursday”? I don’t know, but here goes anyway:

I am IN LOVE with Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons, as of late. I can’t stop listening to them, I can’t stop hearing their songs in my head. I only feel ashamed that I have yet to see Jersey Boys on Broadway. One day, I keep telling myself. 

So, here’s my favorite song of the moment, a throwback to 1966:

Leave a Reply

