Don’t you know there’s a sale going on?

That’s right…Kate Spade is having a sale!

You can enter the sale here

They’re selling their most iconic handbags for up to 60% off…and what a steal some of these bags are! My top favorites are below. 

But shop fast! The sale ends today at midnight! 

kennywood small sidney

I love the simple red and white stripes..and it’s a great medium sized bag for any outing whatsoever. 

mount perry rumor

The bow is my favorite part of this bag…the camel color of the fabric gives it a sophisticated and timeless look. 

emma book clutch

Really…an Emma book clutch? Consider me sold. Apart from me being a huge sucker for anything literary related, this design is very simple and heartwrenchingly adorable. And, it’s a great way to make you look smarter than you are. 

all typed up clyde

So this typewriter bag? My absolute favorite. (Hint…hey mom, look at this!) I don’t know what it is about typewriters, but I just love them dearly. And isn’t this bag just darling?

nytimes clutch

And finally…the New York Times clutch. It’s small enough to fit into a larger bag, but roomy enough to carry a few items for a night on the town. 

Now go shop the sale! (And mom, buy me a present!) 

One thought on “Don’t you know there’s a sale going on?

Leave a Reply

